College of Education

col of_edu

The College of Education is located in Ipetu-Ijesa. The town is located along the Ibadan - Akure express. The College is currently having two (2) Departments with students admitted into their programmes.

Academic Programmes
The following are the departments in the College:

Department of Arts and Social Sciences Education
Department of Science, Mathematics and Technology Education
Educational Management
Guidance and Counselling

The college offers a wide choice of programmes at the undergraduate level. The range of Bachelor’s degree programmes include:

  • B.Sc.(Ed.) Economics
  • B.A.(Ed.) English
  • B.Sc.(Ed.) Political Science
  • B.Sc.(Ed.) Biology
  • B.Sc.(Ed.) Chemistry
  • B.Sc.(Ed.) Mathematics
  • B.Sc.(Ed.) Physics


Get In Touch

For enquiries on admissions, please contact

  • Address: Room 228, Admission Office, 
    Administrative building, 
    Osun State University,
    Main Campus, Osogbo, Osun State.
  • Tel: 08107976419 (9am - 4pm WAT, Mon - Fri)
  • Email:
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…