prof patience fakoladeProf. Patience FAKOLADE
Provost, College of Agriculture

Dr. OkanlawonDr. OKANLAWON Ayoade E.
Acting Provost, College of Education

prof c o alebiosuProf. ALEBIOSU Christopher O.
Provost, College of Health Sciences

Professor C.O. Alebiosu is a medical doctor, astute academician and researcher with a Fellowship degree of the West African College of Physicians, 1999. He is the current Provost, College of Health Sciences, Osun State University.

Prof. BalogunProf. BALOGUN Temitope
Provost, College of Humanities and Culture

Prof. Temitope Abiodun Balogun received her PhD from the University of Ibadan. She is a Professor at Osun State University where she specialises in Functional Grammar,Pragmatics, Discourse Studies and Gender Studies. She was the acting Head of Department of the Languages and Linguistics between 2013/2014 and 2015/2016 sessions.

Dr. Ayodele OladiranDr. AYODELE Oladiran A.
Acting Provost, College of Law

prof ilesanmiProf. ILESANMI Oladele A.
Provost, College of Management and Social Sciences

Prof Amos PopoolaProf. POPOOLA Amos
Provost, College of Science, Engineering and Technology

prof a l kehindeProf. KEHINDE Adetunji L.
Provost, Postgraduate College

Adetunji Lawrence Kehinde, the Provost Postgraduate College and a Professor of Agricultural Economics with specialization in Production and Resource Economics. Apart from his role as a Provost, he is affiliated with the Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension, of his College.

Get In Touch

For enquiries on admissions, please contact

  • Address: Room 228, Admission Office, 
    Administrative building, 
    Osun State University,
    Main Campus, Osogbo, Osun State.
  • Tel: 08107976419 (9am - 4pm WAT, Mon - Fri)
  • Email:
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…